Back to All Events

Constructing Nature Exhibition


  • Nolia's Gallery 60 Great Suffolk Street, SE1 London UK (map)

16 - 20 September
Open 1-6pm everyday. Closed on Mondays.
Private view on Thursday 15 September 2016 (6-9pm), 

Nolia's Gallery - 60 Great Suffolk Street, SE1

A group art exhibition on contemporary landscapes - how we construct a sense of nature from seen, experienced, remembered and imagined places, as well as our cultural identities. 

Artists include:
Madeleine Bialke - www.mbialke.com
Sarah Bridgland - www.sarahbridgland.com
Geraldine Cox - www.findingpatterns.info
Clare Dudeney - www.claredudeney.com
Christabel Forbes - www.christabelforbes.co.uk
Veronica Peat - www.in-stasis.org.uk
Lottie Stoddart - www.lottiestoddart.com
Lucy Threlfall - www.lucythrelfall.co.uk

Later Event: November 8
Bryanston Today